Front three-quarter view of the black isinwheel M10Pro fat tire electric bike
Rear three-quarter view of the isinwheel M10Pro with headlight and rear rack
Front view of the isinwheel M10Pro with 20-inch fat tires and headlight
Side view of the black isinwheel M10Pro fat tire electric bike
Front three-quarter product view of the isinwheel M10Pro electric bike
Side product view of the isinwheel M10Pro with rear rack
isinwheel M10Pro 1000W peak motor, 65 Nm, and Shimano 7-speed feature graphic
isinwheel M10Pro Shimano 7-speed shifter and rear drivetrain feature graphic
Rider using the isinwheel M10Pro front suspension on urban pavement
Rider using the isinwheel M10Pro on paved and light mixed-surface routes
isinwheel M10Pro riders on grass, pavement, and gravel
isinwheel M10Pro adjustable handlebar, seat height, rider fit, and 67.1 lb weight graphic
isinwheel M10Pro LCD display and USB phone charging feature
isinwheel M10Pro removable 36V 10.4Ah battery and range feature graphic
Rider on the isinwheel M10Pro with 20 by 4 inch all-terrain fat tires
Front three-quarter view of the black isinwheel M10Pro fat tire electric bike
Rear three-quarter view of the isinwheel M10Pro with headlight and rear rack
Front view of the isinwheel M10Pro with 20-inch fat tires and headlight
Side view of the black isinwheel M10Pro fat tire electric bike
Front three-quarter product view of the isinwheel M10Pro electric bike
Side product view of the isinwheel M10Pro with rear rack
isinwheel M10Pro 1000W peak motor, 65 Nm, and Shimano 7-speed feature graphic
isinwheel M10Pro Shimano 7-speed shifter and rear drivetrain feature graphic
Rider using the isinwheel M10Pro front suspension on urban pavement
Rider using the isinwheel M10Pro on paved and light mixed-surface routes
isinwheel M10Pro riders on grass, pavement, and gravel
isinwheel M10Pro adjustable handlebar, seat height, rider fit, and 67.1 lb weight graphic
isinwheel M10Pro LCD display and USB phone charging feature
isinwheel M10Pro removable 36V 10.4Ah battery and range feature graphic
Rider on the isinwheel M10Pro with 20 by 4 inch all-terrain fat tires

isinwheel M10Pro Fat Tire Electric Bike

Price
Regular price
$549.99
Sale price
$549.99
Regular price
$799.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style
Available In Stock
Shipping shown at checkout
7-day return request window
StreetRides coordinates warranty support
Ships from a U.S. warehouse

The isinwheel M10Pro is a compact 20-inch fat tire electric bike for adults, built around a 1000W peak motor, a removable 36V 10.4Ah battery (about 374Wh), a 22 mph top-speed claim, front suspension, Shimano 7-speed gearing, and a rear rack.

It fits value-focused riders who want a stable short-trip bike for neighborhood streets, park paths, waterfront routes, and light gravel without storing a full-size 26-inch model. The central tradeoff is disclosure: isinwheel publishes peak power but not continuous motor power, and the current page does not specify brake actuation type or UL 2849 certification.

The M10Pro makes sense for riders roughly 5 ft 3 to 6 ft 8 who want 20 x 4-inch fat tires, a 330 lb maximum load, and a compact frame that is easier to maneuver than the full-size M60. It is a practical fit for short commutes, weekend paths, and errands where the included rear rack earns its keep.

Skip it if you need a lightweight bike for stairs, a certified electrical system documented by certificate number, confirmed hydraulic brakes, or a bike for aggressive technical trails. At 67.1 lb, it still needs ground-floor or garage storage. Verify local e-bike rules because the product page does not clearly separate throttle and pedal-assist top speeds.

isinwheel publishes a 1000W peak motor, 65 Nm (48 lb-ft) of torque, and a 22 mph top speed. The page does not publish the continuous motor rating or separate throttle speed from pedal-assist speed, so StreetRides does not assign a U.S. e-bike class from the listing alone.

The 20 x 4-inch fat tires add grip and low-speed stability on broken pavement, packed gravel, grass, and firm sand. Front fork suspension handles small impacts, while Shimano 7-speed gearing gives you mechanical options after battery assist tapers. This is a mixed-surface recreational and commuter setup, not a full-suspension trail bike.

Verify state, county, city, campus, and trail rules before riding. Speed limits and throttle access can differ across U.S. jurisdictions.

The removable, lockable battery is rated at 36V 10.4Ah, which calculates to about 374Wh. isinwheel publishes a 38 to 55 mile range band and a 3 to 4 hour charge time.

Treat 55 miles as a best-case manufacturer claim. A 67.1 lb fat tire bike uses more energy on hills, soft surfaces, cold mornings, low tire pressure, and high assist. Plan conservatively until your own route produces repeatable results.

Use only the supplied charger, charge in a dry and ventilated area, remain present during charging, and never charge while sleeping. Ask isinwheel for the current replacement-battery price and lead time before relying on the bike as daily transportation. Terrain sets your real range: flat commutes in Chicago, Dallas, and Minneapolis reach the top of the claim, while hill routes in Seattle, San Francisco, or Pittsburgh land near the bottom.

isinwheel publishes an IP65 resistance rating for the M10Pro. That supports dust and water-jet resistance under the claimed test conditions, but it is not permission to submerge the bike, pressure-wash electrical parts, or leave the battery exposed outdoors.

The current product page does not publish UL 2849 electrical-system certification or a certificate number. Disc brake rotors are visible in manufacturer media, but hydraulic or mechanical actuation and rotor diameter are not specified. Confirm both certification and brake hardware in writing if they are purchase requirements.

Wear a properly fitted bicycle helmet, inspect tires, brakes, steering, frame, battery latch, lights, and cables before every ride, and use the supplied charger. Follow local e-bike classification, speed, helmet, and trail-access rules.

The M10Pro ships partially assembled. Expect to align and secure the handlebar, install the front wheel, pedals, and accessories, then verify tire pressure, axle security, brake alignment, shifting, light operation, and the battery lock before the first powered ride. Follow the included manual rather than a generic assembly video.

Mechanical components such as the Shimano 7-speed drivetrain, tires, tubes, and disc-brake wear parts can usually be serviced by a U.S. bicycle shop. The motor, controller, display, wiring harness, charger, and battery are model-specific and should be handled through isinwheel support during warranty coverage.

The manufacturer publishes one-year warranty service. StreetRides US returns: request within 7 days of delivery. All approved returns have a 20% restocking fee and customer-paid return shipping. Eligibility also requires the item to be unused, unridden, unassembled, and in its original packaging. Keep the box, order number, serial number, charger label, battery label, and dated service records.

Drive system. 1000W peak motor, 65 Nm (48 lb-ft) manufacturer claim, up to 22 mph. Continuous motor rating and separate throttle speed are not published.

Battery and charging. Removable and lockable 36V 10.4Ah battery, approximately 374Wh. Manufacturer range: 38 to 55 miles. Charge time: 3 to 4 hours. USB charging port is shown in manufacturer media.

Tires, suspension, and drivetrain. 20 x 4-inch fat tires. Front fork suspension. Shimano 7-speed gearing. Rear suspension is not listed.

Frame and fit. Aluminum integrated frame. Suggested rider height: 5 ft 3 to 6 ft 8. Maximum load: 330 lb. Published bike weight: 67.1 lb. Rear rack included.

Braking and visibility. Disc brake rotors and front light shown. Brake actuation type, rotor diameter, taillight function, and turn signals are not published.

Resistance and support. IP65 manufacturer rating. UL 2849 certification not published. One-year manufacturer warranty service. StreetRides US returns: request within 7 days of delivery. All approved returns have a 20% restocking fee and customer-paid return shipping.

The M10Pro is the value pick in this comparison. It delivers a compact fat tire frame, front suspension, a removable 374Wh battery, useful 7-speed gearing, and a rear rack at a lower price than the U7 and M60.

Its limits are not hidden. The 67.1 lb weight is substantial for stairs, the 55-mile range is a best-case claim, and the page leaves continuous motor power, brake actuation, rotor size, and electrical certification unresolved. It is better suited to paved and light mixed-surface riding than aggressive trails.

Confidence: medium. Core dimensions, weight, battery, speed, and drivetrain come from current manufacturer material, and an exact-model hands-on video supports basic ride context. Long-term durability, real-world range, braking distance, and certification remain unverified.

isinwheel M10Pro Fat Tire Electric Bike
STREETRIDES TAKE A compact-value fat tire e-bike with useful commuter hardware and a 22 mph ceiling, balanced by a 67.1 lb weight and incomplete brake and certification details.
StreetRides Research Team
Last Reviewed Date: June 19, 2026

Compact fat tire confidence for city streets and weekend paths

Rider using the isinwheel M10Pro on paved and light mixed-surface routes
KEY ADVANTAGES

Why This Ride Stands Out

  • isinwheel M10Pro 1000W peak motor, 65 Nm, and Shimano 7-speed feature graphic 1000W peak motor and 65 Nm (48 lb-ft) claim

    Peak output supports a 22 mph manufacturer claim, but continuous motor power and separate throttle speed are not published.

  • isinwheel M10Pro removable 36V 10.4Ah battery and range feature graphic Removable 374Wh battery

    The lockable 36V 10.4Ah pack carries a 38 to 55 mile manufacturer range band and a 3 to 4 hour charge time.

  • Rider using the isinwheel M10Pro front suspension on urban pavement Front suspension and 7-speed gearing

    A suspension fork, Shimano 7-speed drivetrain, and 20 x 4-inch fat tires support paved and light mixed-surface routes.

Compare your options

How the isinwheel M10Pro compares with the U7 and M60

These three isinwheel e-bikes serve different U.S. purposes. The M10Pro is the compact value option, the U7 is built around cargo utility, and the M60 is the full-size all-terrain step-up. Compare the frame, battery, speed, and storage burden before focusing on peak motor numbers.

Why these products
All three are current isinwheel e-bikes sold by StreetRides US in a similar price. They separate cleanly by compact recreation, cargo utility, and full-size all-terrain riding.
StreetRides takeaway

Choose the M10Pro for a lower-cost compact fat tire bike with a 22 mph ceiling. Choose the U7 when racks and daily hauling matter most. Choose the M60 for full-size 26-inch tires, a larger battery, and 28 mph pedal assist if local rules permit.

Swipe to compare every ride

How the isinwheel M10Pro compares with the U7 and M60
Comparison criterion
You're viewing

isinwheel M10Pro Fat Tire Electric Bike

Regular price
$549.99
Sale price
$549.99
Regular price
$799.99
Available

Best for: Value-focused riders who want a compact 20-inch fat tire e-bike for city streets, park paths, and light mixed surfaces

The compact value choice: 22 mph, a 374Wh removable battery, front suspension, and 20-inch fat tires. The tradeoff is incomplete brake and electrical certification disclosure.

Think twice if: You need a clearly published continuous motor rating, confirmed hydraulic brakes, or UL 2849 certification

View product details
isinwheel U7

isinwheel U7 Step-Through Cargo Electric Bike

Regular price
$609.99 - $729.99
Sale price
$609.99 - $729.99
Regular price
$799.99
Available

Best for: Riders who prioritize groceries, deliveries, and rack-based utility over trail-focused hardware

The utility choice, available in base and upgraded configurations with very different speed and battery figures. Compare the exact variant before buying.

Think twice if: You want a simple single-spec product page, published bike weight, or clearly documented suspension and certification details

View product details
isinwheel M60

isinwheel M60 Step-Through Fat-Tire Electric Bike

Regular price
$769.95
Sale price
$769.95
Regular price
$1,099.99
Available

Best for: Taller riders who want full-size 26-inch fat tires, Class 3 pedal assist, and a larger 624Wh battery

The full-size all-terrain step-up with 28 mph pedal assist and a larger battery, balanced by a 75.9 lb weight and 7 to 8 hour charge.

Think twice if: You need a lighter bike, shorter charge time, or compact apartment storage

View product details
Motor and road speed How much help will I get on ordinary streets and hills? 1000W peak, 65 Nm (48 lb-ft), up to 22 mph
Evidence
isinwheel publishes peak power but not the continuous motor rating. The page does not separate throttle speed from pedal-assist speed, so U.S. class cannot be confirmed from the listing alone.
500W and 20 mph base. 1500W and 30 mph upgraded
Evidence
The U7 listing combines two materially different configurations. The upgraded model adds a 1500W motor and 30 mph claim. Verify local classification and select the correct battery and speed variant.
750W rated, 28 mph pedal assist, about 20 mph throttle
Evidence
isinwheel identifies the M60 as Class 3 capable, with 28 mph pedal assist and about 20 mph throttle. Verify state and local restrictions before road or trail use.
Battery and claimed range What route can the battery realistically support? 36V 10.4Ah, about 374Wh. 38 to 55 miles claimed
Evidence
The removable, lockable battery is rated at 36V 10.4Ah. Manufacturer media publishes 38 to 55 miles and a 3 to 4 hour charge. Real range varies with rider weight, terrain, tire pressure, weather, and assist use.
48V 10.4Ah base or 48V 20Ah upgraded
Evidence
Calculated capacity is about 499Wh for the base battery and 960Wh for the upgraded battery. The current page describes extended range but does not publish a consistent mileage table.
48V 13Ah, about 624Wh. 45 to 65 miles claimed
Evidence
The removable battery is rated at 48V 13Ah. isinwheel publishes 45 to 65 miles and a 7 to 8 hour charge. Range is a manufacturer claim.
Weight and portability Can I store and move it? 67.1 lb. 20 x 4-inch tires. 330 lb max
Evidence
Manufacturer media publishes a 67.1 lb bike weight, 330 lb load rating, and suggested rider height from 5 ft 3 to 6 ft 8.
Cargo frame with front and rear rack compatibility. Weight not published
Evidence
The current product page does not publish bike weight or a clear maximum payload in the specification area. Plan for heavier handling than the compact M10Pro and confirm payload before carrying cargo or a passenger.
75.9 lb. 26 x 4-inch tires. 330 lb max
Evidence
The M60 is the largest and heaviest option here. Suggested rider height is 5 ft 4 to 6 ft 5.
Ride comfort Will the fit and contact points suit my route? Front suspension, Shimano 7-speed, 20 x 4-inch fat tires
Evidence
The compact frame pairs front fork suspension with a Shimano 7-speed drivetrain, rear rack, adjustable bar angle, and 20 x 4-inch fat tires.
Cargo geometry, Shimano 7-speed, app control on upgraded model
Evidence
The U7 prioritizes utility with front and rear rack compatibility. The upgraded configuration adds app controls. Suspension hardware is not clearly published on the current page.
Adjustable front suspension, Shimano 7-speed, 26 x 4-inch fat tires
Evidence
The full-size wheels and front suspension favor longer mixed-surface riding. Rear suspension is not listed.
Braking system What stopping hardware is listed? Disc brakes. Actuation type and rotor size not published
Evidence
Disc rotors are shown in current manufacturer media, but hydraulic or mechanical actuation and rotor diameter are not specified. Confirm these details if braking hardware is a deciding factor.
Disc brake replacement parts listed. Actuation type not published
Evidence
isinwheel sells a U7 rear disc brake caliper, but the main product page does not clearly state hydraulic or mechanical actuation or rotor size.
Brake actuation type and rotor size not published
Evidence
The current product page does not clearly state hydraulic or mechanical brake actuation or rotor diameter. Confirm before purchase if specific brake hardware is required.
Electrical safety claim What safety documentation is actually available? IP65 claimed. No UL certification published
Evidence
isinwheel publishes IP65 resistance. The current product page does not publish UL 2849 system certification or a certificate number.
No IP rating or UL certification published on current page
Evidence
The current U7 page does not show a water-resistance rating, UL 2849 certification, or certificate number. Ask for model-specific evidence if required.
IPX5 claimed. No UL certification published
Evidence
isinwheel publishes IPX5 resistance but no UL 2849 certification or certificate number on the current page.
Warranty and parts path What happens after the sale? 1-year service. 30-day unused return policy
Evidence
The store advertises one-year warranty service. The support policy allows undamaged, unused returns within 30 days, with customer-paid shipping possible for non-quality returns.
1-year service. 30-day unused return policy
Evidence
The store advertises one-year warranty service and the general support policy governs returns.
1-year service. 30-day unused return policy
Evidence
The store advertises one-year warranty service and the general support policy governs returns.
Methodology and sources
StreetRides compared current U.S. manufacturer product pages on 2026-06-19 and applied U.S. CPSC micromobility safety guidance. StreetRides did not conduct hands-on range, braking-distance, or durability tests. Unpublished specifications are identified rather than inferred.

isinwheel U.S. product pages for the M10Pro, U7, and M60, plus the isinwheel support FAQ and U.S. CPSC Micromobility Information Center. Accessed 2026-06-19.

Information checked Jun 19, 2026

A closer look

See the product in action

Hands-on review: Pete's Promise

See the M10Pro assembled, ridden, and discussed on the road

Pete's Promise walks through and rides the exact isinwheel M10 Pro, covering setup, controls, acceleration, and the 22 mph riding envelope. The video description links to an Amazon product page, so StreetRides treats it as useful hands-on context, not independent proof of long-term reliability or the maximum range claim. StreetRides does not host or own the video.
Straight answers based on current specifications, independent testing, and US ownership needs.

Frequently Asked Questions

isinwheel claims 38 to 55 miles from the removable 36V 10.4Ah battery. Use the lower end for early planning because hills, throttle use, cargo, wind, cold, and 20 by 4-inch tire pressure affect range. A 374Wh battery cannot deliver the same result for every rider and route.

The page advertises up to 22 mph but does not clearly separate throttle speed from pedal-assist speed. That prevents a confident class determination from the listing alone. Confirm the delivered label and cutoff behavior, then check state and local rules before using bike paths or trails.

The current manufacturer media shows disc brakes but does not clearly publish hydraulic or mechanical actuation or rotor size. StreetRides does not infer brake type from an image. Ask for written confirmation if hydraulic brakes are important for your terrain or riding weight.

isinwheel publishes a broad suggested range of about 5 feet 3 inches to 6 feet 8 inches. Fit still depends on leg length, reach, and preferred knee extension. The compact 20-inch frame is easier to store than a full-size fat bike, but the published bike weight is still 67.1 pounds.

isinwheel publishes IP65 resistance, but the page does not publish a UL 2849 certificate. Water resistance does not mean waterproof. Avoid deep water and pressure washing, dry the bike before charging, and use only the supplied battery and charger system.

You may be interested